Skip Navigation

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

.

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

8 months ago @ 1:35PM

Fall Tryout Dates 2017

The Tryout packet can be found here:


http://masonathletics.org/library/files/masonathletics_42/files/Tryout%20Packet%2017-18.pdf

Program

First Date/Tryouts

Time

Location

Summer Contact

Football: 8-12th graders

August 7, 2017

Equipment Issue

2:30 PM

Equipment Room

Coach Amerine
amerinea@fccps.org

August 7, 2017

3:30 PM

Stadium Field

Coach Amerine

 

Cross Country

August 3, 2017

7am

Stadium Field

Coach Buck
buckj@fccps.org

Golf

August 1, 2017

10am

Cafeteria

Coach Carrico
carricoc@fccps.org

Don’t bring clubs the 1st day!!
 Tryouts are Aug 2-3 at Penderbrook.  Bus leaves at 8am.

Varsity Volleyball

August 7, 2017*

9am

Mustang Gym at MEHMS

Coach Trebels
trebelsh@fccps.org

JV Volleyball

August 7, 2017*

9am

Mustang Gym at MEHMS

Coach Knoke
knokej@fccps.org

 

*Volleyball camp is Aug 3-4.  If interested, contact Coach Trebels

Varsity and JV Cheer

August 1, 2017

5:15pm

Aux Gym at GM

Coach Cray

alcray38@gmail.com

Field Hockey

July 31, 2017

6:00pm

Stadium Field

Coach Crider
cridera@fccps.org 

             

 

View all Announcements & Events

http://masonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement