Skip Navigation

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

.

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

Mason Athletics

George Mason High School

Officers/Members.

2017 - 2018 Board Members

President Julie Donnelly

julie_donnelly81@yahoo.com

Vice President Becki Creed kacreed@verizon.net​
Treasurer Jill Martin jmartin2@aol.com
Secretary Kate Nesson knesson@gmail.com
Director at Large Tom Johnson TJpolarbears@verizon.net

Committee Chairs

Alumni Relations

Mike Wolfe

Craig Cheney

mdwolfe9@aol.com

cheneycraig307@gmail.com

Award Receptions

Gabby Abbruzzi gabbysgourmetonthego@gmail.com
Communications/e-Newsletter Open  
Concessions Provisioning

Bill Stewart

Craig Cheney

stewart303@rcn.com

cheneycraig307@gmail.com

Concessions Staffing Open  
Event Planning Pam Crum

cheeriopcc@aol.com

Membership Becki Creed kacreed@verizon.net​
Mulch Sale

Surbhi Ashton

ashton4x@yahoo.com

Multi-Game Passes Becki Creed kacreed@verizon.net​
Nominations Open  
Recognition Open  
Mason Fan Shop

​Pam Crum

Laurie Clark

 

cheeriopcc@aol.com

clarks208@gmail.com

 

Student Directory Production Becki Creed kacreed@verizon.net​
Student Directory Distribution Open  
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Short jennifer.short0802@gmail.com
Ways & Means Open  
Webmaster Open
   

 

https://masonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement